Hotel B Square

aire-hotel-header

Hôtel B Square

In the heart of Batignolles

aire-hotel-header

Hotel B Square

In the heart of Batignolles

Façade(1)

Our hotel

Our hotel

A boutique design hotel awaits you in the 17th district of Paris in the heart of Batignolles. With attentive service, calm and good facilities, the B. Square *** Hotel is as ideal for business stays as for leisure getaways in Paris.

More

Autre1

Our situation

Our situation

20 minutes from La Défense, the Congress Centre, the Champs Elysees or the Eiffel Tower our comfortable design boutique hotel invites you to relax. Accessible by metro or car, the hotel B. Square *** – Paris is 50 metres from a closed, secure, public car park.

More

"Perfect !"

Excellent value for money. Nice, clean and quiet. I come back regularly. The staff is very attentive, the breakfast is plentiful and now I come back every week.
114Bertrand63

"Very good hotel !!"

Breakfast excellent and varied, very comfortable and very clean room, excellent beds, very quiet, no noise, friendly staff despite a booking problem, no parking but two public car parks nearby, what else can I say!
Sophie D

"Good welcome"

Quite small but well decorated room. friendly staff. Hotel very well located, many restaurants and bars around, as well as 2 underground only 5 minutes away ! Although for long.

Jonathan L

Welcome

B. Square *** Hotel is ideally located in Paris, in the beautiful district of Batignolles, just 20 minutes walk from Montmartre, the department stores and a 20 minute metro ride from La Défense business centre, the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Elysées. With its contemporary design and atmosphere, the property features 31 fully renovated and air-conditioned functional, comfortable, intimate and warm rooms. In the morning a tasty breakfast invites you to indulge at the buffet or in your room. Practical: the nearest public parking is about 50 m. from the hotel ; the metro stations are about 150 metres.

Our multilingual reception staff is at your disposal 24/7 to help you with all your requests and help plan your stay.

BV
AROUND US

B Square Map

WELCOME !

B. Square's rooms

Réunion de plusieurs personnes

A business trip to Paris?

Welcome to the B. Square Hotel! Our 31 charming rooms are equipped and furnished in a very functional and comfortable way! A must if you need to be rested and relaxed for your appointment in Paris or La Défense early the next morning Ideal for organizing your business trips, B. Square allows you to relax […]

Read More

Hôtel B Square

Façade

Hôtel B Square

En plein cœur du village des Batignolles

Façade

Hôtel B Square

En plein cœur du village des Batignolles

Vue extérieur de l’hôtel

Notre Hôtel

Notre Hôtel

Un hôtel de charme et design vous attend dans le 17ème arrondissement de Paris en plein cœur du village des Batignolles. Avec son service attentionné, son calme et ses équipements de bonne qualité, l’hôtel B. square *** est idéal pour vos séjours business comme pour vos escapades loisirs à Paris.

En savoir plus

Vue intérieur de l’hôtel

Notre Situation

Notre Situation

A 20 minutes en métro de la Défense, du Palais des Congrès comme des Champs-Élysées ou de la Tour Eiffel notre boutique-hôtel design et tout-confort vous invite à la décontraction. Accessible en métro comme en voiture, l’hôtel B. Square *** – Paris se trouve à 50 mètres d’un parking public payant, clôt et sécurisé.

En savoir plus

"Parfait !"

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Chambres sympas, propres et calmes. J y reviens régulièrement. Le personnel est très a l écoute , le petit déjeuner est copieux et j y reviens maintenant toutes les semaines.
114Bertrand63

"Très très bon hôtel!!"

Déjeuner excellent et varié, chambre très confortable et très propre, literie excellente, très calme, pas de bruit, personnel aimable malgré un problème de réservation, pas de parking mais 2 parkings publics à proximité, rien à dire !
Sophie D

"Bon accueil"

Chambre assez petite mais bien décorée. Personnel sympa. Hotel très bien située beaucoup de restaurants et bars autour ainsi que 2 métro a 5 minutes ! Bien pour courte durée.
Jonathan L

Bienvenue

L’Hôtel B. Square *** est idéalement situé à Paris, dans l’agréable quartier des Batignolles, à 20 minutes à pied de Montmartre, des Grands Magasins ainsi qu’à 20 minutes en métro du centre des affaires de la Défense comme de la Tour Eiffel et de l’avenue des Champs-Elysées. Avec son atmosphère contemporaine et design, l’établissement dispose de 31 chambres entièrement rénovées et climatisées à la fois fonctionnelles, confortables, intimes et chaleureuses. Le matin, un petit déjeuner savoureux vous invite à la gourmandise en formule buffet ou en chambre. Pratique : le parking public le plus proche se trouve à environ 50 m. de l’hôtel ; Les stations de métro à 150 mètres seulement.

Notre personnel de réception multilingue se tient à votre disposition 24h/24h pour vous assister dans toutes vos demandes et la planification de votre séjour.

Vue ensemble sur Paris
AUTOUR DE NOUS

La carte interactive de B Square

Filtrer par :

B SQUARE

11 Boulevard des Batignolles, 75017 Paris, France

GARE SAINT-LAZARE

Paris Saint-Lazare, 13 Rue d'Amsterdam, 75008 Paris, France

GARE DU NORD

18, Rue de Dunkerque 75015 Paris

Gare du Nord

GARE DE L'EST

Rue du 8 Mai 1945, 75010 Paris, France

GARE DE L'EST

GARE DE LYON

Paris Gare de Lyon, 75571 Place Louis-Armand, Paris, France

GARE MONTPARNASSE

17, Boulevard de Vaugirard 75741 Paris

GARE MONTPARNASSE

Hotel

11 Boulevard des Batignolles, 75017 Paris, France

B SQUARE

11 Boulevard des Batignolles, 75017 Paris, France

TAILLEVENT

15 Rue Lamennais, 75008 Paris, France

RESTAURANT L'ARÔME

3 Rue Saint-Philippe du Roule, 75008 Paris, France

GRAND CAFÉ DE LA POSTE

103 Boulevard Malesherbes, 75008 Paris, France

MANDOOBAR

7 Rue d'Edimbourg75008,Paris

CAFÉ MONCEAU

4 Avenue de Villiers, 75017 Paris, France

SCOOP CAFÉ

117 Rue des Dames, 75017 Paris, France

LES POULETTES BATIGNOLLES

10 Rue de Cheroy, 75017 Paris, France

LES GRANDES BOUCHES

78 Rue de Lévis, 75017 Paris, France

WELCOME !

Les chambres de B Square

Réunion de plusieurs personnes

Un séjour business à Paris ?

Welcome à l’hôtel B. Square ! Si nos 31 chambres ont du charme, elles sont également équipées et aménagées de manière très fonctionnelle et confortable ! Un impératif si vous devez vous rendre reposé et détendu à votre rendez-vous dans Paris ou à la Défense le lendemain matin de bonne heure ! Idéal pour organiser […]

Lire la suite